I wish I could get paid for this

I like funny stuff on the Internet. No, I LOVE funny stuff on the Internet. I wish I had a job where I could get paid to read/watch funny stuff on the Internet or TV all day long. That would be my dream job. Since I currently have to work for a living, I will just show you guys some of my favorite samplings from the web. Feel free to leave your favorites that I missed in your comments. You may have seen some or all of this stuff, but that doesn’t really matter. If you’re anything like me, you watch them over…and over…and over…

Let’s start with a classic – Pearl the Landlord.


And next, something more topical. LIKE MAH STATUS!

Some stuff that aren’t videos? Ok. People have decided to get on Amazon and review stupid products with excellent sarcasm.

The Victorio Kitchen Products Banana Slicer http://www.amazon.com/dp/B001F5STWU/?ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_6LMKpb1H098XQ Sample review: “For decades I have been trying to come up with an ideal way to slice a banana. “Use a knife!” they say. Well…my parole officer won’t allow me to be around knives…” Or the hardback How to Avoid Huge Ships by John W Trimmer http://www.amazon.com/Avoid-Huge-Ships-John-Trimmer/dp/0870334336/?s=aps%3DUTF8%3D1345230148%3D1-1-catcorr%3Davoiding+big+ships&ref=sr_1_cc_1 And most recently, Bic For Her Amber Medium Ballpoint Pens http://www.amazon.co.uk/product-reviews/B004FTGJUW/ref=cm_cr_pr_top_link_1?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=0&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending. People are AMAZING and this will renew your faith in God. Literally.

There are roughly 257 (yes, two hundred and fifty-seven) hilarious pics on my humor pinboard on Pinterest. http://pinterest.com/biskithedd/giggles/ You should go there, THERE ARE SO MANY FUNNY THINGS YOU ARE GOING TO DIE. Not literally, but you know, like someone says “OMG Becky, if he calls me, I’m gonna DIE.” You don’t die, you just die. You know.

Also, I LOVE PUNS. And animals in hats. Have you seen the walrus that looks like the guy from Mythbusters? TELL ME THIS ISN’T FUNNY AND I’LL SLAP MYSELF IN THE FACE!

In closing I will say this – I feel this post is anemic. I didn’t even embed my favorite movie review, The Hunger Games…(Ok, here’s the link http://youtu.be/nGbRMT1i76c and watch the Twilight and Harry Potter ones too…hahahaha). I will close with one thing – my future sister-in-law’s contact image when the phone rings, and my favorite dog in hat of all time. I hope you laughed at least once. If you didn’t, see a doctor immediately.

2 comments

  1. FSIL · August 29, 2012

    Busting out my hyena laugh in the middle of this restaurant JUST.HAPPENED.
    More than once.
    The roofing never gets old.

Leave a Reply

